Aliyu Ango emerges Minority leader Zamfara state 7th Assembly 

Member representing Talatar Mafara South constituency emerged as the Minority leader of the 7th assembly of Zamfara State.

This was announced by the speaker Zamfara State House of Assembly Rt. Honourable Bilyaminu Isamail shortly his nomination as the speaker and  inaugurating the assembly in Gusau.

Bilyaminu also announced Hon. Nura Dahiru member representing Birnin Magaji constituency as the Minority whip.

Earlier, the speaker announced Hon. Bello Mazawaje, member representing Tsafe East constituency as the Majority leader and Hon. Rilwanu Nagambo, member representing Anka as the Majority Whip.

The speaker, While addressing the house, urged all members to as a team to actualize the ambition of the state executive governor Dauda Lawal to rescue the state.

Back to top button